Skip to main content
added 183 characters in body
Source Link
bat_cmd
  • 551
  • 1
  • 12
  • 26

I solved this by clicking "Video" then "Match Source" while exporting. It had 29.97 FPS set there on the problematic exports. EDIT: Although in the timeline this still occurs. If I notice it on the proxy version and untick proxy, it's not on the original. I have some sort of seeking problem for some reason. I'm not seeing the overlapping image anymore between clips on the exported video so it's sort of solved.

I solved this by clicking "Video" then "Match Source" while exporting. It had 29.97 FPS set there on the problematic exports.

I solved this by clicking "Video" then "Match Source" while exporting. It had 29.97 FPS set there on the problematic exports. EDIT: Although in the timeline this still occurs. If I notice it on the proxy version and untick proxy, it's not on the original. I have some sort of seeking problem for some reason. I'm not seeing the overlapping image anymore between clips on the exported video so it's sort of solved.

Source Link
bat_cmd
  • 551
  • 1
  • 12
  • 26

I solved this by clicking "Video" then "Match Source" while exporting. It had 29.97 FPS set there on the problematic exports.