Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/1590222677960278017
Fixed typo, slight formatting update
Source Link
NotTheDr01ds
  • 23.6k
  • 6
  • 70
  • 112

how How to get a list of keys from a record?

I have a record {a:1, b:2}.

I would like to howknow how to get list of keys from it,

  which would return [a b] in this case.

how to get a list of keys from a record?

I have a record {a:1, b:2}.

I would like to how how to get list of keys from it,

  which would return [a b] in this case.

How to get a list of keys from a record?

I have a record {a:1, b:2}.

I would like to know how to get list of keys from it, which would return [a b] in this case.

Post Reopened by NotTheDr01ds, DavidPostill
Post Closed as "Needs details or clarity" by Toto, DavidPostill
Source Link

how to get a list of keys from a record?

I have a record {a:1, b:2}.

I would like to how how to get list of keys from it,

which would return [a b] in this case.