Skip to main content
Question Protected by Mokubai
Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/1593891850925924353
Added version
Source Link
Random Person
  • 515
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19

In Windows 10, this is how my search looks:

enter image description here

How to remove the "Trending searches"? It is annoying.

I'm using 22H2 version of Windows 10.

In Windows 10, this is how my search looks:

enter image description here

How to remove the "Trending searches"? It is annoying.

In Windows 10, this is how my search looks:

enter image description here

How to remove the "Trending searches"? It is annoying.

I'm using 22H2 version of Windows 10.

Source Link
Random Person
  • 515
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19

How to remove "Trending searches" in Windows 10 search?

In Windows 10, this is how my search looks:

enter image description here

How to remove the "Trending searches"? It is annoying.