Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results
added 9 characters in body
Source Link
Eric
  • 1
  • 1

I had a similar problem with a parcel-tracking site which had some Chinese writing I needed to translate.

So I saved the page as a pdf and could then select and copy anything I needed in the pdf! (I'm using Ubuntu with print to pdf).

I had a similar problem with a parcel-tracking site which had some Chinese writing I needed to translate.

So I saved the page as a pdf and could then select anything I needed in the pdf! (I'm using Ubuntu with print to pdf).

I had a similar problem with a parcel-tracking site which had some Chinese writing I needed to translate.

So I saved the page as a pdf and could then select and copy anything I needed in the pdf! (I'm using Ubuntu with print to pdf).

Source Link
Eric
  • 1
  • 1

I had a similar problem with a parcel-tracking site which had some Chinese writing I needed to translate.

So I saved the page as a pdf and could then select anything I needed in the pdf! (I'm using Ubuntu with print to pdf).