Skip to main content
Copy edits.
Source Link
Giacomo1968
  • 56.1k
  • 23
  • 167
  • 214

How to postpone the restart for "It's almost time to restart": how to postpone the restart by more than one hour?

I use Windows 10 Pro and I got a "It's almost time to restart" message. How can I postpone the restart by more than one hour?

enter image description here

Windows automatic updates are supposed to be disabled:

enter image description here

I use Windows 10 "Pro".

"It's almost time to restart": how to postpone the restart by more than one hour?

I got a "It's almost time to restart" message. How can I postpone the restart by more than one hour?

enter image description here

Windows automatic updates are supposed to be disabled:

enter image description here

I use Windows 10 "Pro".

How to postpone the restart for "It's almost time to restart" by more than one hour?

I use Windows 10 Pro and I got a "It's almost time to restart" message. How can I postpone the restart by more than one hour?

enter image description here

Windows automatic updates are supposed to be disabled:

enter image description here

Source Link
Franck Dernoncourt
  • 21.8k
  • 55
  • 215
  • 358

"It's almost time to restart": how to postpone the restart by more than one hour?

I got a "It's almost time to restart" message. How can I postpone the restart by more than one hour?

enter image description here

Windows automatic updates are supposed to be disabled:

enter image description here

I use Windows 10 "Pro".