Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jan 29 at 15:42 comment added Abel @Coldblackice that's weird, I can't find it anywhere. Not in online references, and if I open my old laptop with (an older) Win10, it does nothing. I did see Win+Enter and Win+Ctrl+Enter as variants. Maybe you once installed a key mapper and forgot about it? Oh, but there's this post on disabling Ctrl-Win-N (but it also talks about Settings)
Jan 27 at 22:41 comment added Coldblackice @Abel It must be a default Windows 10 shortcut, as I'm still on W10/22H2.
Jan 27 at 16:10 comment added Abel @Coldblackice how did you get Ctrl+Win+N to map to Narrator in the first place? I mean, for me, Win+N opens Notifications, and Ctrl+Win+N opens the Windows Settings Home window. AFAIK, this is freshly installed Windows 11, 23H2.
Aug 27, 2023 at 9:23 comment added Coldblackice For whatever reason this doesn't disable the Ctrl+Win+N shortcut opening Narrator, unfortunately.
Aug 24, 2022 at 20:43 history answered informatik01 CC BY-SA 4.0