Skip to main content

I keep single clicking the titles in my foobar2000 playlist accidentally, so it tries to edit the title. I'm

I'm using Columns UI. Is
Is there any way to disable/lock the titles (and other fields) from being editable? I'm

I'm using it in a live performance situation because it can play gaplessly (foobar2000 for the win - THANKS!), but the editing thing causes some problems for me if I'm not careful. I

I could adjust the double click rate on the mouse, I suppose, but this is the only program that I have this problem on.

I keep single clicking the titles in my foobar2000 playlist accidentally, so it tries to edit the title. I'm using Columns UI. Is there any way to disable/lock the titles (and other fields) from being editable? I'm using it in a live performance situation because it can play gaplessly (foobar2000 for the win - THANKS!), but the editing thing causes some problems for me if I'm not careful. I could adjust the double click rate on the mouse, I suppose, but this is the only program that I have this problem on.

I keep single clicking the titles in my foobar2000 playlist.

I'm using Columns UI.
Is there any way to disable/lock the titles (and other fields) from being editable?

I'm using it in a live performance situation because it can play gaplessly (foobar2000 for the win - THANKS!), but the editing thing causes some problems for me if I'm not careful.

I could adjust the double click rate on the mouse, I suppose, but this is the only program that I have this problem on.

added 44 characters in body
Source Link
KAH
  • 1
  • 1

I keep single clicking the titles in my foobar2000 playlist accidentally, so it tries to edit the title. I'm using Columns UI. Is there any way to disable/lock the titles (and other fields) from being editable? I'm using it in a live performance situation because it can play gaplessly (foobar2000 for the win - THANKS!), but the editing thing causes some problems for me if I'm not careful. I could adjust the double click rate on the mouse, I suppose, but this is the only program that I have this problem on.

I keep single clicking the titles in my foobar2000 playlist. I'm using Columns UI. Is there any way to disable/lock the titles (and other fields) from being editable? I'm using it in a live performance situation because it can play gaplessly (foobar2000 for the win - THANKS!), but the editing thing causes some problems for me if I'm not careful. I could adjust the double click rate on the mouse, I suppose, but this is the only program that I have this problem on.

I keep single clicking the titles in my foobar2000 playlist accidentally, so it tries to edit the title. I'm using Columns UI. Is there any way to disable/lock the titles (and other fields) from being editable? I'm using it in a live performance situation because it can play gaplessly (foobar2000 for the win - THANKS!), but the editing thing causes some problems for me if I'm not careful. I could adjust the double click rate on the mouse, I suppose, but this is the only program that I have this problem on.

Source Link
KAH
  • 1
  • 1

foobar2000 Columns UI - Disable editing song titles?

I keep single clicking the titles in my foobar2000 playlist. I'm using Columns UI. Is there any way to disable/lock the titles (and other fields) from being editable? I'm using it in a live performance situation because it can play gaplessly (foobar2000 for the win - THANKS!), but the editing thing causes some problems for me if I'm not careful. I could adjust the double click rate on the mouse, I suppose, but this is the only program that I have this problem on.