Skip to main content
Backticks don’t work in titles.
Link
Giacomo1968
  • 56.1k
  • 23
  • 167
  • 214

Get uptime output using `systeminfo“systeminfo | find "Boot Time"`Time"”

Replace image to code
Source Link
Io-oI
  • 8.3k
  • 3
  • 13
  • 41

Uptime batch script Get uptime output using `systeminfo | find "Boot Time"`

 

How do I get system uptime using cmd:

 systeminfo | find "Boot Time"
 systeminfo | find "Boot Time"

A pause to let me read it, "press any key to continue..." then exit cmd when I press a key?

With systeminfo | find "Boot Time" alone, I get this and have to exit 'manually'.

enter image description here

C:\Windows\System32>Systeminfo | Find "Boot Time"
System Boot Time:        fre-15-juli- 2022, 23:08:52

Uptime batch script

How do I get system uptime using cmd:

 systeminfo | find "Boot Time"

A pause to let me read it, "press any key to continue..." then exit cmd when I press a key?

With systeminfo | find "Boot Time" alone, I get this and have to exit 'manually'.

enter image description here

Get uptime output using `systeminfo | find "Boot Time"`

 

How do I get system uptime using cmd:

 systeminfo | find "Boot Time"

A pause to let me read it, "press any key to continue..." then exit cmd when I press a key?

With systeminfo | find "Boot Time" alone, I get this and have to exit 'manually'.

C:\Windows\System32>Systeminfo | Find "Boot Time"
System Boot Time:        fre-15-juli- 2022, 23:08:52
Copy edits.
Source Link
Giacomo1968
  • 56.1k
  • 23
  • 167
  • 214

howHow do I get system uptime using cmd: "systeminfo | find "Boot Time", a

 systeminfo | find "Boot Time"

A pause to let me read it, "press any key to continue..." then exit cmd when I press a key? With [systeminfo | find "Boot Time"]

With systeminfo | find "Boot Time" alone, I get this:

enter image description here

and have to exit 'manually'.

Thank you.enter image description here

how do I get system uptime using cmd: "systeminfo | find "Boot Time", a pause to let me read it, "press any key to continue..." then exit cmd when I press a key? With [systeminfo | find "Boot Time"] alone, I get this:

enter image description here

and have to exit 'manually'.

Thank you.

How do I get system uptime using cmd:

 systeminfo | find "Boot Time"

A pause to let me read it, "press any key to continue..." then exit cmd when I press a key?

With systeminfo | find "Boot Time" alone, I get this and have to exit 'manually'.

enter image description here

Source Link
Loading