Skip to main content

share Share internet connection thruthrough proxy

I want to share my internet connection on Windows 7 machine, but I want it to go thruthrough proxy (socks5) which II've setup (sshusing SSH tunneling).

I can work with it on my local machine, setting it in Fx network options, but I want it to be shared like that, thruthrough proxy.

there'sThere's no option of setting it like this on other machines.

share internet connection thru proxy

I want to share my internet connection on Windows 7 machine, but I want it to go thru proxy (socks5) which I setup (ssh tunneling).

I can work with it on my local machine, setting it in Fx network options, but I want it to be shared like that, thru proxy.

there's no option of setting it like this on other machines.

Share internet connection through proxy

I want to share my internet connection on Windows 7 machine, but I want it to go through proxy (socks5) which I've setup using SSH tunneling.

I can work with it on my local machine, setting it in Fx network options, but I want it to be shared like that, through proxy.

There's no option of setting it like this on other machines.

deleted 5 characters in body
Source Link
studiohack
  • 13.4k
  • 19
  • 88
  • 118

I want to share my internet connection on Win7Windows 7 machine, but I want it to go thru proxy (socks5) which I setup (ssh tunneling).

I can work with it on my local machine, setting it in Fx network options, but I want it to be shared like that, thru proxy.

there's no option of setting it like this on other machines.

I want to share my internet connection on Win7 machine, but I want it to go thru proxy (socks5) which I setup (ssh tunneling).

I can work with it on my local machine, setting it in Fx network options, but I want it to be shared like that, thru proxy.

there's no option of setting it like this on other machines.

I want to share my internet connection on Windows 7 machine, but I want it to go thru proxy (socks5) which I setup (ssh tunneling).

I can work with it on my local machine, setting it in Fx network options, but I want it to be shared like that, thru proxy.

there's no option of setting it like this on other machines.

Source Link
David
  • 155
  • 2
  • 9

share internet connection thru proxy

I want to share my internet connection on Win7 machine, but I want it to go thru proxy (socks5) which I setup (ssh tunneling).

I can work with it on my local machine, setting it in Fx network options, but I want it to be shared like that, thru proxy.

there's no option of setting it like this on other machines.