Skip to main content
added 108 characters in body
Source Link

In my experience last year I owned 20 laptops from different brands, most Acer then Toshiba, Asus, and HP.

All these computers had one year of the direct power cable connected to them.

After one year, The fan speed stopped working properly for most computers, as well notice that I occasionally opened my PC every 6 months for deep clean-up.

notice that I occasionally opened my PC every 6 months for deep clean-up.

  • Toshiba first to fail, not good, the display presented deficiencies.

  • HP is very goodthe fan was replaced once.

  • Asus the fan sustained.

  • Acer is the best but had fan speed replaced many times at least once per machine.

Everything was working as expected I saw no devalues in performance. I also tested the CPU stress of CPU with programs.

It depends on theThe weather if it'swas highly influenced, and the summer I don't recommend itpresented a high peak of fans replaced.

I was using lots of fans in my house just to take into consideration, 24h/7.

Conclusion: it depends on the brand, model, material, and the quality of the fan speed.

In my experience last year I owned 20 laptops from different brands, most Acer then Toshiba, Asus, and HP.

All these computers had one year of the direct power cable connected to them.

After one year, The fan speed stopped working for most computers, as well notice that I occasionally opened my PC every 6 months for deep clean-up.

  • Toshiba first to fail, not good.

  • HP is very good.

  • Acer is the best but had fan speed replaced many times at least once per machine.

Everything was working as expected I saw no devalues in performance. I also tested the CPU stress with programs.

It depends on the weather if it's summer I don't recommend it.

I was using lots of fans in my house just to take into consideration, 24h/7.

Conclusion: it depends on the brand, model, material, and the quality of the fan speed.

In my experience last year I owned 20 laptops from different brands, most Acer then Toshiba, Asus, and HP.

All these computers had one year of direct power cable connected to them.

After one year, The fan speed stopped working properly for most computers

notice that I occasionally opened my PC every 6 months for deep clean-up.

  • Toshiba first to fail, not good, the display presented deficiencies.

  • HP the fan was replaced once.

  • Asus the fan sustained.

  • Acer is the best but had fan speed replaced many times at least once per machine.

Everything was working as expected I saw no devalues in performance. I also tested the stress of CPU with programs.

The weather was highly influenced, and the summer presented a high peak of fans replaced.

I was using lots of fans in my house just to take into consideration, 24h/7.

Conclusion: it depends on the brand, model, material, and the quality of the fan speed.

Source Link

In my experience last year I owned 20 laptops from different brands, most Acer then Toshiba, Asus, and HP.

All these computers had one year of the direct power cable connected to them.

After one year, The fan speed stopped working for most computers, as well notice that I occasionally opened my PC every 6 months for deep clean-up.

  • Toshiba first to fail, not good.

  • HP is very good.

  • Acer is the best but had fan speed replaced many times at least once per machine.

Everything was working as expected I saw no devalues in performance. I also tested the CPU stress with programs.

It depends on the weather if it's summer I don't recommend it.

I was using lots of fans in my house just to take into consideration, 24h/7.

Conclusion: it depends on the brand, model, material, and the quality of the fan speed.