Skip to main content
added 7 characters in body
Source Link
anon
anon

You need to go into BIOS (UEFI) to change (disable / enable) Secure Boot.

To do that every time you wish to change OS is a bit onerous.

Somehow you will need to get the password to do this.

I suggest you make your lesser used system a Virtual Machine and your most used system the Host system.

Use VMware Workstation Pro to do this. This has always worked best for me. I have both VMware and Hyper-V (on a different computer).

You need to go into BIOS to change (disable / enable) Secure Boot.

To do that every time you wish to change OS is a bit onerous.

Somehow you will need to get the password to do this.

I suggest you make your lesser used system a Virtual Machine and your most used system the Host system.

Use VMware Workstation Pro to do this. This has always worked best for me. I have both VMware and Hyper-V (on a different computer).

You need to go into BIOS (UEFI) to change (disable / enable) Secure Boot.

To do that every time you wish to change OS is a bit onerous.

Somehow you will need to get the password to do this.

I suggest you make your lesser used system a Virtual Machine and your most used system the Host system.

Use VMware Workstation Pro to do this. This has always worked best for me. I have both VMware and Hyper-V (on a different computer).

Source Link
anon
anon

You need to go into BIOS to change (disable / enable) Secure Boot.

To do that every time you wish to change OS is a bit onerous.

Somehow you will need to get the password to do this.

I suggest you make your lesser used system a Virtual Machine and your most used system the Host system.

Use VMware Workstation Pro to do this. This has always worked best for me. I have both VMware and Hyper-V (on a different computer).