Skip to main content
added 22 characters in body
Source Link
Wiktor
  • 115
  • 1
  • 5

I am new in Azure so i would like to know what is the best way to for below requirement:

I have an azure RDP server . I have a client server (external company)

I need to create an RDP connectonconnection between my Azure Server and client server

What is the best approach here ? (vpn gateway, azure firewall?)

On my prem I was using cisco L3 device with routing to client network.

Regards

I am new in Azure so i would like to know what is the best way to for below requirement:

I have an azure RDP server I have a client server

I need to create an RDP connecton between my Azure Server and client server

What is the best approach here ? (vpn gateway, azure firewall?)

On my prem I was using cisco L3 device with routing to client network.

Regards

I am new in Azure so i would like to know what is the best way to for below requirement:

I have an azure RDP server . I have a client server (external company)

I need to create an RDP connection between my Azure Server and client server

What is the best approach here ? (vpn gateway, azure firewall?)

On my prem I was using cisco L3 device with routing to client network.

Regards

Source Link
Wiktor
  • 115
  • 1
  • 5

Create External Connection from Azure to client on-premises network

I am new in Azure so i would like to know what is the best way to for below requirement:

I have an azure RDP server I have a client server

I need to create an RDP connecton between my Azure Server and client server

What is the best approach here ? (vpn gateway, azure firewall?)

On my prem I was using cisco L3 device with routing to client network.

Regards