Skip to main content
added 1 character in body
Source Link
M.Ionut
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

I have an issue as shown below.

enter image description here

Any idea how I could solve it? Basically, all that is below "4.2. App Implementation" should be a subheading of of "4.2.". This means two things.

First, whenever I click the arrow to the left of "4.2.", they should all collapse (become hidden) because of being part of the "4.2" heading. Second, they should automatically be formatted so that numbering looks like "4.2.1. Frontend Setup", "4.2.2. Backend Setup" ...

How do I achieve this?

I have an issue as shown below.

enter image description here

Any idea how I could solve it? Basically, all that is below "4.2. App Implementation" should be a subheading of of "4.2.". This means two things.

First, whenever I click the arrow to the left of "4.2.", they should all collapse (become hidden) because of being part of the "4.2" heading Second, they should automatically be formatted so that numbering looks like "4.2.1. Frontend Setup", "4.2.2. Backend Setup" ...

How do I achieve this?

I have an issue as shown below.

enter image description here

Any idea how I could solve it? Basically, all that is below "4.2. App Implementation" should be a subheading of of "4.2.". This means two things.

First, whenever I click the arrow to the left of "4.2.", they should all collapse (become hidden) because of being part of the "4.2" heading. Second, they should automatically be formatted so that numbering looks like "4.2.1. Frontend Setup", "4.2.2. Backend Setup" ...

How do I achieve this?

moved image inline
Source Link
Charles Kenyon
  • 4.9k
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19

I have this an issue as shown below.

issue hereenter image description here. 

Any idea how I could solve it? Basically, all that is below "4.2. App Implementation" should be a subheading of of "4.2.". This means two things.

First, whenever I click the arrow to the left of "4.2.", they should all collapse (become hidden) because of being part of the "4.2" heading Second, they should automatically be formatted so that numbering looks like "4.2.1. Frontend Setup", "4.2.2. Backend Setup" ...

How do I achieve this?

I have this issue here. Any idea how I could solve it? Basically, all that is below "4.2. App Implementation" should be a subheading of of "4.2.". This means two things.

First, whenever I click the arrow to the left of "4.2.", they should all collapse (become hidden) because of being part of the "4.2" heading Second, they should automatically be formatted so that numbering looks like "4.2.1. Frontend Setup", "4.2.2. Backend Setup" ...

How do I achieve this?

I have an issue as shown below.

enter image description here 

Any idea how I could solve it? Basically, all that is below "4.2. App Implementation" should be a subheading of of "4.2.". This means two things.

First, whenever I click the arrow to the left of "4.2.", they should all collapse (become hidden) because of being part of the "4.2" heading Second, they should automatically be formatted so that numbering looks like "4.2.1. Frontend Setup", "4.2.2. Backend Setup" ...

How do I achieve this?

Source Link
M.Ionut
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Heading 3 not seen as subheading of heading 2

I have this issue here. Any idea how I could solve it? Basically, all that is below "4.2. App Implementation" should be a subheading of of "4.2.". This means two things.

First, whenever I click the arrow to the left of "4.2.", they should all collapse (become hidden) because of being part of the "4.2" heading Second, they should automatically be formatted so that numbering looks like "4.2.1. Frontend Setup", "4.2.2. Backend Setup" ...

How do I achieve this?