Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/1499535095069388807
edited tags
Link
Hennes
  • 65.3k
  • 7
  • 113
  • 168
Became Hot Network Question
Formatting; capitalization; punctuation.
Source Link

how How can iI echo %errorlevel% in batch?

I want to do something like:

I want to do something like:

echo %errorlevel% > error.txt

Which would save in error.txt:

which would save in error.txt:

%errorlevel%

how can i echo %errorlevel% in batch

I want to do something like:

echo %errorlevel% > error.txt

Which would save in error.txt:

%errorlevel%

How can I echo %errorlevel% in batch?

I want to do something like:

echo %errorlevel% > error.txt

which would save in error.txt:

%errorlevel%
Source Link
Josh
  • 31
  • 1
  • 2

how can i echo %errorlevel% in batch

I want to do something like:

echo %errorlevel% > error.txt

Which would save in error.txt:

%errorlevel%