Skip to main content
edited body
Source Link
mah5001
  • 43
  • 1
  • 5

I'm new to arduino and I am interested in arduino. But i know lunuxLinux system are compatible with arm processors, and i know that the arduino due haves arm processor. Is there a way to run linux such as Ubuntu or centOS in arduino due Board and how to connect sdcard and RAM to ardunio due?

I'm new to arduino and I am interested in arduino. But i know lunux system are compatible with arm processors, and i know that the arduino due haves arm processor. Is there a way to run linux such as Ubuntu or centOS in arduino due Board and how to connect sdcard and RAM to ardunio due?

I'm new to arduino and I am interested in arduino. But i know Linux system are compatible with arm processors, and i know that the arduino due haves arm processor. Is there a way to run linux such as Ubuntu or centOS in arduino due Board and how to connect sdcard and RAM to ardunio due?

Source Link
mah5001
  • 43
  • 1
  • 5

Is there a way to run linux in arduino due like Ubuntu?

I'm new to arduino and I am interested in arduino. But i know lunux system are compatible with arm processors, and i know that the arduino due haves arm processor. Is there a way to run linux such as Ubuntu or centOS in arduino due Board and how to connect sdcard and RAM to ardunio due?