Skip to main content
removed shouting
Source Link
Tetsujin
  • 50k
  • 9
  • 112
  • 142

No GRUB option to boot CentOS (Please help! it's URGENT!!)

Please Help!! It's urgent!!! PLEASE HELP, NO THINKING, I will accept any kind of answer!! Just Help if you can!! PLEASE!!

There is only "System Setup""System Setup" boot option in CentOS 8 Stream GRUBCentOS 8 Stream GRUB. I
I was using Dual Boot Windows 10Dual Boot Windows 10 and CentOS Stream 8CentOS Stream 8. I don't know what is problem. This happened since I booted into Windows 10Windows 10 for 42nd42nd time. Since Therethere is another boot option in BIOSBIOS for Windows 10Windows 10 I can boot into it, but not CentOS. Only I can do from GRUB is go to System Setup or BIOS Setup.Only I can do from GRUB is go to System Setup or BIOS Setup. I Searched the web a lot for this, but didn't got any help, Please HELP!!

Does anybody know how to fix this problem?

I need CentOS, it's urgent, So please help!!! Any answer will be thanked very much

I AM VERY SORRY IF I AM WRONG IN ANYTHING!! IT'S JUST URGENT!

I am receiving Downvotes instead of answer WhyDoes anybody know how to fix this problem?

No GRUB option to boot CentOS (Please help! it's URGENT!!)

Please Help!! It's urgent!!! PLEASE HELP, NO THINKING, I will accept any kind of answer!! Just Help if you can!! PLEASE!!

There is only "System Setup" boot option in CentOS 8 Stream GRUB. I was using Dual Boot Windows 10 and CentOS Stream 8. I don't know what is problem. This happened since I booted into Windows 10 for 42nd time. Since There is another boot option in BIOS for Windows 10 I can boot into it, but not CentOS. Only I can do from GRUB is go to System Setup or BIOS Setup. I Searched the web a lot for this, but didn't got any help, Please HELP!!

Does anybody know how to fix this problem?

I need CentOS, it's urgent, So please help!!! Any answer will be thanked very much

I AM VERY SORRY IF I AM WRONG IN ANYTHING!! IT'S JUST URGENT!

I am receiving Downvotes instead of answer Why?

No GRUB option to boot CentOS

There is only "System Setup" boot option in CentOS 8 Stream GRUB.
I was using Dual Boot Windows 10 and CentOS Stream 8. I don't know what is problem. This happened since I booted into Windows 10 for 42nd time. Since there is another boot option in BIOS for Windows 10 I can boot into it, but not CentOS. Only I can do from GRUB is go to System Setup or BIOS Setup. I Searched the web a lot for this, but didn't got any help, Does anybody know how to fix this problem?

added 55 characters in body
Source Link
Head
  • 896
  • 5
  • 25

Please Help!! It's urgent!!! PLEASE HELP, NO THINKING, I will accept any kind of answer!! Just Help if you can!! PLEASE!!

There is only "System Setup" boot option in CentOS 8 Stream GRUB. I was using Dual Boot Windows 10 and CentOS Stream 8. I don't know what is problem. This happened since I booted into Windows 10 for 42nd time. Since There is another boot option in BIOS for Windows 10 I can boot into it, but not CentOS. Only I can do from GRUB is go to System Setup or BIOS Setup. I Searched the web a lot for this, but didn't got any help, Please HELP!!

Does anybody know how to fix this problem?

I need CentOS, it's urgent, So please help!!! Any answer will be thanked very much

I AM VERY SORRY IF I AM WRONG IN ANYTHING!! IT'S JUST URGENT!

I am receiving Downvotes instead of answer Why?

Please Help!! It's urgent!!! PLEASE HELP, NO THINKING, I will accept any kind of answer!! Just Help if you can!! PLEASE!!

There is only "System Setup" boot option in CentOS 8 Stream GRUB. I was using Dual Boot Windows 10 and CentOS Stream 8. I don't know what is problem. This happened since I booted into Windows 10 for 42nd time. Since There is another boot option in BIOS for Windows 10 I can boot into it, but not CentOS. Only I can do from GRUB is go to System Setup or BIOS Setup. I Searched the web a lot for this, but didn't got any help, Please HELP!!

Does anybody know how to fix this problem?

I need CentOS, it's urgent, So please help!!! Any answer will be thanked very much

I AM VERY SORRY IF I AM WRONG IN ANYTHING!! IT'S JUST URGENT!

Please Help!! It's urgent!!! PLEASE HELP, NO THINKING, I will accept any kind of answer!! Just Help if you can!! PLEASE!!

There is only "System Setup" boot option in CentOS 8 Stream GRUB. I was using Dual Boot Windows 10 and CentOS Stream 8. I don't know what is problem. This happened since I booted into Windows 10 for 42nd time. Since There is another boot option in BIOS for Windows 10 I can boot into it, but not CentOS. Only I can do from GRUB is go to System Setup or BIOS Setup. I Searched the web a lot for this, but didn't got any help, Please HELP!!

Does anybody know how to fix this problem?

I need CentOS, it's urgent, So please help!!! Any answer will be thanked very much

I AM VERY SORRY IF I AM WRONG IN ANYTHING!! IT'S JUST URGENT!

I am receiving Downvotes instead of answer Why?

added 96 characters in body
Source Link
Head
  • 896
  • 5
  • 25

Please Help!! It's urgent!!!

PLEASE HELP, NO THINKING, I will accept any kind of answer!! Just Help if you can!! PLEASE!!

Please Help!! It's urgent!!! PLEASE HELP, NO THINKING, I will accept any kind of answer!! Just Help if you can!! PLEASE!!

There is only "System Setup" boot option in CentOS 8 Stream GRUB. I was using Dual Boot Windows 10 and CentOS Stream 8. I don't know what is problem. This happened since I booted into Windows 10 for 42nd time. Since There is another boot option in BIOS for Windows 10 I can boot into it, but not CentOS. Only I can do from GRUB is go to System Setup or BIOS Setup. I Searched the web a lot for this, but didn't got any help, Please HELP!!

Does anybody know how to fix this problem?

I need CentOS, it's urgent, So please help!!!

I need CentOS, it's urgent, So please help!!! Any answer will be thanked very much

I AM VERY SORRY IF I AM WRONG IN ANYTHING!! IT'S JUST URGENT!

Please Help!! It's urgent!!!

PLEASE HELP, NO THINKING, I will accept any kind of answer!! Just Help if you can!! PLEASE!!

There is only "System Setup" boot option in CentOS 8 Stream GRUB. I was using Dual Boot Windows 10 and CentOS Stream 8. I don't know what is problem. This happened since I booted into Windows 10 for 42nd time. Since There is another boot option in BIOS for Windows 10 I can boot into it, but not CentOS. Only I can do from GRUB is go to System Setup or BIOS Setup. I Searched the web a lot for this, but didn't got any help, Please HELP!!

Does anybody know how to fix this problem?

I need CentOS, it's urgent, So please help!!!

Any answer will be thanked very much

Please Help!! It's urgent!!! PLEASE HELP, NO THINKING, I will accept any kind of answer!! Just Help if you can!! PLEASE!!

There is only "System Setup" boot option in CentOS 8 Stream GRUB. I was using Dual Boot Windows 10 and CentOS Stream 8. I don't know what is problem. This happened since I booted into Windows 10 for 42nd time. Since There is another boot option in BIOS for Windows 10 I can boot into it, but not CentOS. Only I can do from GRUB is go to System Setup or BIOS Setup. I Searched the web a lot for this, but didn't got any help, Please HELP!!

Does anybody know how to fix this problem?

I need CentOS, it's urgent, So please help!!! Any answer will be thanked very much

I AM VERY SORRY IF I AM WRONG IN ANYTHING!! IT'S JUST URGENT!

added 96 characters in body
Source Link
Head
  • 896
  • 5
  • 25
Loading
deleted 10 characters in body
Source Link
Head
  • 896
  • 5
  • 25
Loading
Source Link
Head
  • 896
  • 5
  • 25
Loading