Skip to main content
added 4 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
TheCodeExpert
  • 369
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15

Detect newchanged files

How to detect newchanged files and move them to a folder named storage on my desktop is there any way I can do it with powershell/bat/vbscript without any third party tools?

Detect new files

How to detect new files and move them to a folder named storage on my desktop is there any way I can do it with powershell/bat/vbscript without any third party tools?

Detect changed files

How to detect changed files and move them to a folder named storage on my desktop is there any way I can do it with powershell/bat/vbscript without any third party tools?

Source Link
TheCodeExpert
  • 369
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15

Detect new files

How to detect new files and move them to a folder named storage on my desktop is there any way I can do it with powershell/bat/vbscript without any third party tools?