Skip to main content
deleted 21 characters in body
Source Link
Virtuality
  • 1.3k
  • 1
  • 12
  • 35

Blank/White/Missing App Icons in Windows 10: Simple Solution?

If your application icons are blank/white/missing as shown in the picture below: My desktop icons have suddenly gone blank, similar to as shown below:

enter image description here

Here is a quick and simple user-friendly guide on how to restore your icons back to their former glory!

Credit to Ramesh Srinivasan for the convenient program used in this method. Quite annoying and problematic for me as I heavily rely on logos and icons to navigate my desktop smoothly and I would appreciate a simple and straightforward solution to this issue.

(METHOD BELOW) Thanks in advance.

Blank/White/Missing App Icons in Windows 10: Simple Solution

If your application icons are blank/white/missing as shown in the picture below:

enter image description here

Here is a quick and simple user-friendly guide on how to restore your icons back to their former glory!

Credit to Ramesh Srinivasan for the convenient program used in this method.

(METHOD BELOW)

Blank/White/Missing App Icons in Windows 10: Simple Solution?

My desktop icons have suddenly gone blank, similar to as shown below:

enter image description here

Quite annoying and problematic for me as I heavily rely on logos and icons to navigate my desktop smoothly and I would appreciate a simple and straightforward solution to this issue.

Thanks in advance.

Source Link
Virtuality
  • 1.3k
  • 1
  • 12
  • 35

Blank/White/Missing App Icons in Windows 10: Simple Solution

If your application icons are blank/white/missing as shown in the picture below:

enter image description here

Here is a quick and simple user-friendly guide on how to restore your icons back to their former glory!

Credit to Ramesh Srinivasan for the convenient program used in this method.

(METHOD BELOW)