Skip to main content
added 10 characters in body
Source Link
DavidPostill
  • 158.5k
  • 77
  • 365
  • 408

I'm triying to install Magento 2.4.2 open source on a Centos 8 server RHEL version but I have a little problem... I put the screenshot in attached files, thanks you for just ideas of search...   

installation magentoinstallation magento

I'm triying to install Magento 2.4.2 open source on a Centos 8 server RHEL version but I have a little problem... I put the screenshot in attached files, thanks you for just ideas of search...  installation magento

I'm triying to install Magento 2.4.2 open source on a Centos 8 server RHEL version but I have a little problem... I put the screenshot in attached files, thanks you for just ideas of search... 

installation magento

Source Link

in Compat.php line 1946 : this is not implemented, as it is not possible to implement Argon2i with acceptable performance in pure-PHP

I'm triying to install Magento 2.4.2 open source on a Centos 8 server RHEL version but I have a little problem... I put the screenshot in attached files, thanks you for just ideas of search... installation magento