Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

5
  • yes @Toto, I update the post. But, the problem was that this regex seems to find all html tags that contains chinese words, but I need to find only those tags that contains at least one english word
    – user706401
    Commented Jun 4, 2021 at 10:54
  • I manage to make a regex that will find only chinesse words, but I need the oposite solution. To find only those tags that contains at least one english word: <p class="BEBE">+(?!\w+[\x00-\x7F]).*</p>
    – user706401
    Commented Jun 4, 2021 at 11:14
  • @RobRob: Works for me. Have you UNchecked . matches newline?
    – Toto
    Commented Jun 4, 2021 at 11:14
  • yes, I don't use .matches newline. But my last regex, if I can find on internet the ANSII /UTF-8 regex, I believe the problem will be fix
    – user706401
    Commented Jun 4, 2021 at 11:19
  • I find the solution, post it. Thanks ;)
    – user706401
    Commented Jun 4, 2021 at 11:22