Skip to main content
3 events
when toggle format what by license comment
May 22, 2021 at 17:05 comment added A.B Here's a Debian wiki link about this: wiki.debian.org/DontBreakDebian#Don.27t_make_a_FrankenDebian
May 21, 2021 at 6:59 comment added user1363442 Haste makes waste, well I regret not waiting another min. I just got done installing it right when the notification arrived. And what you said is exactly what happened, sort of. The images were crashing even before I installed the launcher and I thought the launcher might aid me but it didn't help if anything I ended up removing the launcher as well as the 2 files. Now after I removed everything, it still left a lot of residue in my system and created a big mess .Now I am trying to get rid of it. Here's the link to another post I made in case you might know what to do
May 21, 2021 at 6:36 history answered gronostaj CC BY-SA 4.0