Skip to main content
added 112 characters in body
Source Link
anon
anon

Normally the keyboard wiring is unique by laptop manufacturer and sometimes there is other functionality on the keyboard (special functions for the laptop.

I do not recommend removing the keyboard as you / we do not know what it might do when starting, or even if it will start without its own keyboard.

Keyboards are normally inexpensive relative to the cost of the laptop, so I suggest you replace the keyboard.

Since you spilled coffee on the machine, I suggest you take it to a local repair shop and make sure there is no other damage.

If fixing the laptop is not feasible (time limitations) you may need to replace the laptop with a new one.

Normally the keyboard wiring is unique by laptop manufacturer and sometimes there is other functionality on the keyboard (special functions for the laptop.

I do not recommend removing the keyboard as you / we do not know what it might do when starting, or even if it will start without its own keyboard.

Keyboards are normally inexpensive relative to the cost of the laptop, so I suggest you replace the keyboard.

Since you spilled coffee on the machine, I suggest you take it to a local repair shop and make sure there is no other damage.

Normally the keyboard wiring is unique by laptop manufacturer and sometimes there is other functionality on the keyboard (special functions for the laptop.

I do not recommend removing the keyboard as you / we do not know what it might do when starting, or even if it will start without its own keyboard.

Keyboards are normally inexpensive relative to the cost of the laptop, so I suggest you replace the keyboard.

Since you spilled coffee on the machine, I suggest you take it to a local repair shop and make sure there is no other damage.

If fixing the laptop is not feasible (time limitations) you may need to replace the laptop with a new one.

added 51 characters in body
Source Link
anon
anon

Normally the keyboard wiring is unique by laptop manufacturer and sometimes there is other functionality on the keyboard (special functions for the laptop.

I do not recommend removing the keyboard as you / we do not know what it might do when starting, or even if it will start without its own keyboard.

Keyboards are normally inexpensive relative to the cost of the laptop, so I suggest you replace the keyboard.

Since you spilled coffee on the machine, I suggest you take it to a local repair shop and make sure there is no other damage.

Normally the keyboard wiring is unique by laptop manufacturer and sometimes there is other functionality on the keyboard (special functions for the laptop.

I do not recommend removing the keyboard as you / we do not know what it might do when starting.

Keyboards are normally inexpensive relative to the cost of the laptop, so I suggest you replace the keyboard.

Since you spilled coffee on the machine, I suggest you take it to a local repair shop and make sure there is no other damage.

Normally the keyboard wiring is unique by laptop manufacturer and sometimes there is other functionality on the keyboard (special functions for the laptop.

I do not recommend removing the keyboard as you / we do not know what it might do when starting, or even if it will start without its own keyboard.

Keyboards are normally inexpensive relative to the cost of the laptop, so I suggest you replace the keyboard.

Since you spilled coffee on the machine, I suggest you take it to a local repair shop and make sure there is no other damage.

Source Link
anon
anon

Normally the keyboard wiring is unique by laptop manufacturer and sometimes there is other functionality on the keyboard (special functions for the laptop.

I do not recommend removing the keyboard as you / we do not know what it might do when starting.

Keyboards are normally inexpensive relative to the cost of the laptop, so I suggest you replace the keyboard.

Since you spilled coffee on the machine, I suggest you take it to a local repair shop and make sure there is no other damage.