Skip to main content
added 327 characters in body
Source Link

How do I share my wireless internet to another computer directly connected with ethernet from both end ? no router whatsoever. I've tried the sharing tab but the local area connection doesn't get an internet despite already being shared from wireless my network and sharing center

I have tried this one, which is the answer in other superuser question like mine https://i.sstatic.net/9PJi6.jpg (I also want to learn how you guys post pictures here like in the forums with [img][/img])

When I tried this one the LAN shows 'No Internet Access'. The 'Home networking connection:' was Local Area Connection, I've just switched it to wireless 2 for now and unplugged the ethernet cable as it is currently useless.

How do I share my wireless internet to another computer directly connected with ethernet from both end ? no router whatsoever. I've tried the sharing tab but the local area connection doesn't get an internet despite already being shared from wireless my network and sharing center

How do I share my wireless internet to another computer directly connected with ethernet from both end ? no router whatsoever. I've tried the sharing tab but the local area connection doesn't get an internet despite already being shared from wireless my network and sharing center

I have tried this one, which is the answer in other superuser question like mine https://i.sstatic.net/9PJi6.jpg (I also want to learn how you guys post pictures here like in the forums with [img][/img])

When I tried this one the LAN shows 'No Internet Access'. The 'Home networking connection:' was Local Area Connection, I've just switched it to wireless 2 for now and unplugged the ethernet cable as it is currently useless.

Source Link

Share WiFi to Ethernet

How do I share my wireless internet to another computer directly connected with ethernet from both end ? no router whatsoever. I've tried the sharing tab but the local area connection doesn't get an internet despite already being shared from wireless my network and sharing center