Skip to main content
deleted 7 characters in body
Source Link
Giacomo1968
  • 56.1k
  • 23
  • 167
  • 214

Suppose I submitted a University application, then it directs me to print it. When I click on the print button, the print dialog box is trying to appear on the browser (usually, I am not connected to the printer, so, I just save it as PDF through the print dialog box). But the dialog box never appears, and my browser stops working. I have to forcefully shut down my browser. This

This happens with Edge and Google Chrome. I am using the updated versions of both.

Suppose I submitted a University application, then it directs me to print it. When I click on the print button, the print dialog box is trying to appear on the browser (usually, I am not connected to the printer, so, I just save it as PDF through the print dialog box). But the dialog box never appears, and my browser stops working. I have to forcefully shut down my browser. This happens with Edge and Google Chrome. I am using the updated versions of both.

I submitted a University application, then it directs me to print it. When I click on the print button, the print dialog box is trying to appear on the browser (usually, I am not connected to the printer, so, I just save it as PDF through the print dialog box). But the dialog box never appears, and my browser stops working. I have to forcefully shut down my browser.

This happens with Edge and Google Chrome. I am using the updated versions of both.

Source Link
Ricky
  • 11
  • 1

Browser stops working after it tries to open the printer dialog box

Suppose I submitted a University application, then it directs me to print it. When I click on the print button, the print dialog box is trying to appear on the browser (usually, I am not connected to the printer, so, I just save it as PDF through the print dialog box). But the dialog box never appears, and my browser stops working. I have to forcefully shut down my browser. This happens with Edge and Google Chrome. I am using the updated versions of both.