Skip to main content
deleted 2 characters in body
Source Link
Ahmed Ashour
  • 2.4k
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21

On Mac iI use a VPN to connect to the office network, can i make that connection see my IP as coming from a different country by first connecting to another VPN?

I'm using SurfShark as client, iI can connect to a VPN in Germany for example and also connect to my work VPN in UK... iI can see both of them connected and my external ipIP looks like it's the second one (from the UK VPN). Does it mean it's working and if anyone looks into my IP from the UK office will see the Germany IP?

If this is not working is there any way of achieving what iI want?

On Mac i use a VPN to connect to the office network, can i make that connection see my IP as coming from a different country by first connecting to another VPN?

I'm using SurfShark as client, i can connect to a VPN in Germany for example and also connect to my work VPN in UK... i can see both of them connected and my external ip looks like it's the second one (from the UK VPN). Does it mean it's working and if anyone looks into my IP from the UK office will see the Germany IP?

If this is not working is there any way of achieving what i want?

On Mac I use a VPN to connect to the office network, can i make that connection see my IP as coming from a different country by first connecting to another VPN?

I'm using SurfShark as client, I can connect to a VPN in Germany for example and also connect to my work VPN in UK... I can see both of them connected and my external IP looks like it's the second one (from the UK VPN). Does it mean it's working and if anyone looks into my IP from the UK office will see the Germany IP?

If this is not working is there any way of achieving what I want?

Source Link

Connect to VPN through another VPN

On Mac i use a VPN to connect to the office network, can i make that connection see my IP as coming from a different country by first connecting to another VPN?

I'm using SurfShark as client, i can connect to a VPN in Germany for example and also connect to my work VPN in UK... i can see both of them connected and my external ip looks like it's the second one (from the UK VPN). Does it mean it's working and if anyone looks into my IP from the UK office will see the Germany IP?

If this is not working is there any way of achieving what i want?