Skip to main content
added 12 characters in body
Source Link
sawdust
  • 17.9k
  • 2
  • 37
  • 49

I'm trying to find a splitter for my headset (headphones with microphone).

I want to be able to connect to 2 different devices. I'd like to connect to my PS4 & phone at the same time, get audio from both and use my microphone for both devices.

So a female to 2 male connection.

Does such a thing exist? If it does how would I search for it?

My headset has the usual 3.5mm jackjack plug.

I'm trying to find a splitter for my headset (headphones with microphone).

I want to be able to connect to 2 different devices. I'd like to connect to my PS4 & phone at the same time, get audio from both and use my microphone for both devices.

So a female to 2 male connection.

Does such a thing exist? If it does how would I search for it?

My headset has the usual 3.5mm jack.

I'm trying to find a splitter for my headset (headphones with microphone).

I want to be able to connect to 2 different devices. I'd like to connect to my PS4 & phone at the same time, get audio from both and use my microphone for both devices.

So a female to 2 male connection.

Does such a thing exist? If it does how would I search for it?

My headset has the usual 3.5mm jack plug.

deleted 177 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
Spiff
  • 105.7k
  • 17
  • 186
  • 244

3 ring 3.5 aux5mm audio splitter for mic and headphones

Sorry if this has been answered, i looked through the similar questions but had no luck (or maybe i overlooked it?).

ImI'm trying to find a splitter for my headset (headphones with microphone). I

I want to be able to connect to 2 different devices. IdI'd like to connect to my ps4PS4 & phone at the same time, get audio from both and use my microphone for both devices.

So a female to 2 male connection.

Does such a thing exist? If it does how would iI search for it?

My headset has the usual 3.5mm jack.

Thanks for any help. Much appreciated. Regards, Brock

3 ring 3.5 aux splitter for mic and headphones

Sorry if this has been answered, i looked through the similar questions but had no luck (or maybe i overlooked it?).

Im trying to find a splitter for my headset (headphones with microphone). I want to be able to connect to 2 different devices. Id like to connect to my ps4 & phone at the same time, get audio from both and use my microphone for both devices.

So a female to 2 male connection.

Does such a thing exist? If it does how would i search for it?

My headset has the usual 3.5mm jack.

Thanks for any help. Much appreciated. Regards, Brock

3 ring 3.5mm audio splitter for mic and headphones

I'm trying to find a splitter for my headset (headphones with microphone).

I want to be able to connect to 2 different devices. I'd like to connect to my PS4 & phone at the same time, get audio from both and use my microphone for both devices.

So a female to 2 male connection.

Does such a thing exist? If it does how would I search for it?

My headset has the usual 3.5mm jack.

Source Link

3 ring 3.5 aux splitter for mic and headphones

Sorry if this has been answered, i looked through the similar questions but had no luck (or maybe i overlooked it?).

Im trying to find a splitter for my headset (headphones with microphone). I want to be able to connect to 2 different devices. Id like to connect to my ps4 & phone at the same time, get audio from both and use my microphone for both devices.

So a female to 2 male connection.

Does such a thing exist? If it does how would i search for it?

My headset has the usual 3.5mm jack.

Thanks for any help. Much appreciated. Regards, Brock