Skip to main content
deleted 58 characters in body
Source Link
Franck Dernoncourt
  • 21.8k
  • 55
  • 215
  • 358

here can I see Chrome Remote Desktop's connection log?

I use Google Remote Desktop (Windows 7 client, Windows 10 server). The host has 2 monitors. When I connect to it, I see the 2 monitors: how can I select which monitor to view? Viewing 2 monitors at once makes the font size too small to read.

here can I see Chrome Remote Desktop's connection log?

I use Google Remote Desktop (Windows 7 client, Windows 10 server). The host has 2 monitors. When I connect to it, I see the 2 monitors: how can I select which monitor to view? Viewing 2 monitors at once makes the font size too small to read.

I use Google Remote Desktop (Windows 7 client, Windows 10 server). The host has 2 monitors. When I connect to it, I see the 2 monitors: how can I select which monitor to view? Viewing 2 monitors at once makes the font size too small to read.

Source Link
Franck Dernoncourt
  • 21.8k
  • 55
  • 215
  • 358

How can I select which monitor to view on Google Remote Desktop?

here can I see Chrome Remote Desktop's connection log?

I use Google Remote Desktop (Windows 7 client, Windows 10 server). The host has 2 monitors. When I connect to it, I see the 2 monitors: how can I select which monitor to view? Viewing 2 monitors at once makes the font size too small to read.