Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Nov 25, 2020 at 23:54 comment added End Antisemitic Hate I was quite tired and busy with several tasks when I wrote the words "the truth". A much better choice of words would have been "best practices".
Nov 25, 2020 at 14:26 comment added End Antisemitic Hate Your answer and John's are almost polar opposites, and I hope we can work together to figure out the truth.
Nov 25, 2020 at 14:26 comment added End Antisemitic Hate Thank you for your answer. I hope your answer is correct, but John has written a starkly different answer. The reasons I hope your answer is correct is because it is easier, less time consuming, and doesn't involve any interruptions in workflow. I've been on SuperUser for a number of years, and I'm surprised I don't remember reading your answers before (and I don't recall you ever answering one of my questions before). I think your staggering number of SE rep points and badges largely speak for themselves, and so I'm leaning towards your answer over John's, but John knows his stuff too.
Nov 25, 2020 at 8:10 history answered grawity_u1686 CC BY-SA 4.0