Skip to main content
added 5 characters in body
Source Link
Tetsujin
  • 50k
  • 9
  • 112
  • 142

So recently upgraded from w7 and now i have a very annoying issue: when i try to go from my bottom screen to the top one, the cursor gets stuck unless i go really fast. The same happens going down, but it works perfectly fine when going to the side one, heck it's actually easier to go around than straight up. Any ideas to get rid of this "feature"? my display layout

my display layout

So recently upgraded from w7 and now i have a very annoying issue: when i try to go from my bottom screen to the top one, the cursor gets stuck unless i go really fast. The same happens going down, but it works perfectly fine when going to the side one, heck it's actually easier to go around than straight up. Any ideas to get rid of this "feature"? my display layout

So recently upgraded from w7 and now i have a very annoying issue: when i try to go from my bottom screen to the top one, the cursor gets stuck unless i go really fast. The same happens going down, but it works perfectly fine when going to the side one, heck it's actually easier to go around than straight up. Any ideas to get rid of this "feature"?

my display layout

Source Link

W10 Cursor gets stuck when going from top monitor to bottom but fine from side to side

So recently upgraded from w7 and now i have a very annoying issue: when i try to go from my bottom screen to the top one, the cursor gets stuck unless i go really fast. The same happens going down, but it works perfectly fine when going to the side one, heck it's actually easier to go around than straight up. Any ideas to get rid of this "feature"? my display layout