Skip to main content
added 225 characters in body
Source Link
DrZoo
  • 10.8k
  • 4
  • 44
  • 61

While my fox is grey, instead of red, it works for me. I don't have anything special installed. The only setting that I can think that may be different is Encoding -> UTF-8

Check to see if your setting is set to UTF-8 instead of ANSI?

enter image description here

MISC. Settings enter image description here

New Document Settings enter image description here

While my fox is grey, instead of red, it works for me. I don't have anything special installed. The only setting that I can think that may be different is Encoding -> UTF-8

Check to see if your setting is set to UTF-8 instead of ANSI?

enter image description here

While my fox is grey, instead of red, it works for me. I don't have anything special installed. The only setting that I can think that may be different is Encoding -> UTF-8

Check to see if your setting is set to UTF-8 instead of ANSI?

enter image description here

MISC. Settings enter image description here

New Document Settings enter image description here

Source Link
DrZoo
  • 10.8k
  • 4
  • 44
  • 61

While my fox is grey, instead of red, it works for me. I don't have anything special installed. The only setting that I can think that may be different is Encoding -> UTF-8

Check to see if your setting is set to UTF-8 instead of ANSI?

enter image description here