Skip to main content
added 3 characters in body
Source Link
teylyn
  • 23k
  • 2
  • 42
  • 54

I tying to use margin 0 page. While I am editing there is no problem. After printing the document to PDF there some white space left over. How to remove those white space.

Margin: 0;

Page-size: A4 (8.27 X 11.69);

See the pictures for better understanding.

Document while editingDocument while editing

Printing ConfigurationPrinting Configuration

Printed Document PDFPrinted Document PDF

I tying to use margin 0 page. While I am editing there is no problem. After printing the document to PDF there some white space left over. How to remove those white space.

Margin: 0;

Page-size: A4 (8.27 X 11.69);

See the pictures for better understanding.

Document while editing

Printing Configuration

Printed Document PDF

I tying to use margin 0 page. While I am editing there is no problem. After printing the document to PDF there some white space left over. How to remove those white space.

Margin: 0;

Page-size: A4 (8.27 X 11.69);

See the pictures for better understanding.

Document while editing

Printing Configuration

Printed Document PDF

deleted 91 characters in body
Source Link

I am tryingtying to draw table that cover wholeuse margin 0 page.

But While I am facing two problemsediting there is no problem. After printing the document to PDF there some white space left over. How to remove those white space.

  1. I can't spread the table to dead bottom

Margin: 0;

Lowest vertical position table Page-size: A4 (8.27 X 11.69);

If I spread table below that position, it adds new pageSee the pictures for better understanding.

  1. While I am editing there is no white space on left and right, and also margin is zero, page size is A4. after printing word to pdf (A4) It adds white space.

Document while editing

Pre printing configurationPrinting Configuration

printed documentPrinted Document PDF

I am trying to draw table that cover whole page.

But I am facing two problems

  1. I can't spread the table to dead bottom

Lowest vertical position table

If I spread table below that position, it adds new page.

  1. While I am editing there is no white space on left and right, and also margin is zero, page size is A4. after printing word to pdf (A4) It adds white space.

Pre printing configuration

printed document

I tying to use margin 0 page. While I am editing there is no problem. After printing the document to PDF there some white space left over. How to remove those white space.

Margin: 0;

Page-size: A4 (8.27 X 11.69);

See the pictures for better understanding.

Document while editing

Printing Configuration

Printed Document PDF

Source Link

Getting White Space While on both side Printing the Word file

I am trying to draw table that cover whole page.

But I am facing two problems

  1. I can't spread the table to dead bottom

Lowest vertical position table

If I spread table below that position, it adds new page.

  1. While I am editing there is no white space on left and right, and also margin is zero, page size is A4. after printing word to pdf (A4) It adds white space.

Pre printing configuration

printed document