Skip to main content
Specify which product you're using and remove the irrelevant (and off-topic) example.
Source Link
jamesdlin
  • 3.2k
  • 23
  • 32

How to completely remove tthe topbar in VMware Workstation?

I am using VMware, and for MacOS for example Workstation, when I hover the mouse at the edge of the screen, the topbar shows up and it is starting to be annoying! Is there any way to completely disable the topbar when I am in full screen mode. I've already hidden the bar when unpinned, but it doesn't change anything, if I hover the edge, the topbar shows up.

How to completely remove tthe topbar in VMware?

I am using VMware, and for MacOS for example, when I hover the mouse at the edge of the screen, the topbar shows up and it is starting to be annoying! Is there any way to completely disable the topbar when I am in full screen mode. I've already hidden the bar when unpinned, but it doesn't change anything, if I hover the edge, the topbar shows up.

How to completely remove tthe topbar in VMware Workstation?

I am using VMware Workstation, when I hover the mouse at the edge of the screen, the topbar shows up and it is starting to be annoying! Is there any way to completely disable the topbar when I am in full screen mode. I've already hidden the bar when unpinned, but it doesn't change anything, if I hover the edge, the topbar shows up.

Source Link
valfur03
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

How to completely remove tthe topbar in VMware?

I am using VMware, and for MacOS for example, when I hover the mouse at the edge of the screen, the topbar shows up and it is starting to be annoying! Is there any way to completely disable the topbar when I am in full screen mode. I've already hidden the bar when unpinned, but it doesn't change anything, if I hover the edge, the topbar shows up.