Skip to main content
deleted 208 characters in body
Source Link
Worthwelle
  • 4.7k
  • 11
  • 22
  • 32

I recognize that this is old, but after encountering this issue and search page after page for days and not finding a working answer, now that I have mine working, I'm putting the fix everywhere I can to help others. The problem seems to be that Windows 10 is treating the headphones as a Bluetooth low energy device. To fix:

  1. Unpair your headphones from the computer
  2. Right click start-click the Start menu and open Device Manager
  3. Expand Bluetooth
  4. Right-click Microsoft Bluetooth LE Enumerator and disable
  5. Pair your headphones
  6. Enjoy

I recognize that this is old, but after encountering this issue and search page after page for days and not finding a working answer, now that I have mine working, I'm putting the fix everywhere I can to help others. The problem seems to be that Windows 10 is treating the headphones as a Bluetooth low energy device. To fix:

  1. Unpair your headphones from computer
  2. Right click start menu and open Device Manager
  3. Expand Bluetooth
  4. Right-click Microsoft Bluetooth LE Enumerator and disable
  5. Pair your headphones
  6. Enjoy

The problem seems to be that Windows 10 is treating the headphones as a Bluetooth low energy device. To fix:

  1. Unpair your headphones from the computer
  2. Right-click the Start menu and open Device Manager
  3. Expand Bluetooth
  4. Right-click Microsoft Bluetooth LE Enumerator and disable
  5. Pair your headphones
  6. Enjoy
Source Link
Chad
  • 51
  • 1
  • 2

I recognize that this is old, but after encountering this issue and search page after page for days and not finding a working answer, now that I have mine working, I'm putting the fix everywhere I can to help others. The problem seems to be that Windows 10 is treating the headphones as a Bluetooth low energy device. To fix:

  1. Unpair your headphones from computer
  2. Right click start menu and open Device Manager
  3. Expand Bluetooth
  4. Right-click Microsoft Bluetooth LE Enumerator and disable
  5. Pair your headphones
  6. Enjoy