Skip to main content
Updated with more details
Source Link

Is there a way to allow guest OS to access internet while preventing host OS from accessing internet?

I want to access Internet from a guest OS while preventing the host OS from accessing internet, I want to do this to improve security. Is this possible?

I'm using Fedora host and the guest will any other Linux distro.

I'll be using VirtualBox

Is there a way to allow guest OS to access internet while preventing host OS from accessing internet?

I want to access Internet from a guest OS while preventing the host OS from accessing internet, I want to do this to improve security. Is this possible?

Is there a way to allow guest OS to access internet while preventing host OS from accessing internet?

I want to access Internet from a guest OS while preventing the host OS from accessing internet, I want to do this to improve security. Is this possible?

I'm using Fedora host and the guest will any other Linux distro.

I'll be using VirtualBox

Source Link

Is there a way to allow guest OS to access internet while preventing host OS from accessing internet?

Is there a way to allow guest OS to access internet while preventing host OS from accessing internet?

I want to access Internet from a guest OS while preventing the host OS from accessing internet, I want to do this to improve security. Is this possible?