Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jul 6, 2020 at 9:56 comment added user2834566 @c001 dude Thank you for your suggestion but it would be unwise of me to simply execute a command suggested by someone without them also explaining what the command does and what I should expect to achieve by running it. After all, if someone suggested I open cmd.exe and run "format C:/fsNTFS/v:C/q" I expect it would make my network problem go away - along with everything else. (I'm sorry some other users have chosen to downvote a brand new user with no helpful reason why, but there are some unkind, self important people on SO who have forgotten what it was like to be a new user themselves.)
Jul 4, 2020 at 22:56 comment added Tonny He already tried resettten just about everyhting he could. And the primary problem is the wired interface. The Wifi adapter was only added AFTER for troubleshooting so that automatically started in a fresh config.
Jul 4, 2020 at 22:04 review First posts
Jul 5, 2020 at 15:37
Jul 4, 2020 at 22:01 history answered c00l dude CC BY-SA 4.0