Skip to main content

I have been experiencing a strange issue causing my computer to shutdown when pressing the following key combination “awe”.

I am completely puzzled by this and can not find any hints or users running into a similar issue. Regardless of which app is active, if I press “awe” on its own, without ALTAlt, SHIFTShift or the Windows key, the computer immediately triggers a shutdown event.

I am running windows 10 and do not have any user defined hot keys.

I have been experiencing a strange issue causing my computer to shutdown when pressing the following key combination “awe”.

I am completely puzzled by this and can not find any hints or users running into a similar issue. Regardless of which app is active, if I press “awe” on its own, without ALT, SHIFT or the Windows key, the computer immediately triggers a shutdown event.

I am running windows 10 and do not have any user defined hot keys.

I have been experiencing a strange issue causing my computer to shutdown when pressing the following key combination “awe”.

I am completely puzzled by this and can not find any hints or users running into a similar issue. Regardless of which app is active, if I press “awe” on its own, without Alt, Shift or the Windows key, the computer immediately triggers a shutdown event.

I am running windows 10 and do not have any user defined hot keys.

Source Link

Windows 10 keyboard shutdown trigger

I have been experiencing a strange issue causing my computer to shutdown when pressing the following key combination “awe”.

I am completely puzzled by this and can not find any hints or users running into a similar issue. Regardless of which app is active, if I press “awe” on its own, without ALT, SHIFT or the Windows key, the computer immediately triggers a shutdown event.

I am running windows 10 and do not have any user defined hot keys.