Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

3
  • Can you borrow another graphics card to check if it would work as expected?
    – gronostaj
    Commented May 21, 2020 at 6:31
  • In this lockdown, unfortunately it is not possible. 😅
    – Samin Yead
    Commented May 21, 2020 at 9:06
  • Okay, there is an update. So I tried doing a bunch of things like install pro drivers, uninstall drivers using DDU. I don't know what happened, after DDU, I could not boot up to Windows. Display driver corruption maybe? Anyway, at the end of it all, I did a System Repair on Windows, so Windows reinstalled and updated my Graphics Driver to 20.4.2. And now, I've noticed that when I run Unigine's Superposition benchmark, my PC doesn't crash. But it would crash once the benchmark is over, like after a minute or so. What could cause that? PSU issue?
    – Samin Yead
    Commented May 29, 2020 at 7:57