Skip to main content
deleted 12 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
Giacomo1968
  • 56.1k
  • 23
  • 167
  • 214

Install Debian As Mainas system’s main OS Fromfrom a bootable USB flash drive

i'mMy system is running at the time windowsWindows 7 x64. I want to install debianDebian as the main osOS from USB flash drive, iand I have some questions to ask because i never did this before.

How can iI make it to delete windowsWindows 7 at all, and install debian Debian? I

Do I need to have usbUSB plugged all the time  ?

Install Debian As Main OS From USB

i'm running at the time windows 7 x64. I want to install debian as main os from USB, i have some questions to ask because i never did this before.

How can i make it to delete windows 7 at all, and install debian ? I need to have usb plugged all the time  ?

Install Debian as system’s main OS from a bootable USB flash drive

My system is running Windows 7 x64. I want to install Debian as the main OS from USB flash drive, and I have never did this before.

How can I make it to delete Windows 7 at all, and install Debian?

Do I need to have USB plugged all the time?

Source Link

Install Debian As Main OS From USB

i'm running at the time windows 7 x64. I want to install debian as main os from USB, i have some questions to ask because i never did this before.

How can i make it to delete windows 7 at all, and install debian ? I need to have usb plugged all the time ?