Skip to main content
Post Closed as "Needs details or clarity" by Burgi, Chenmunka, music2myear, DrMoishe Pippik, Tetsujin
added 1 character in body
Source Link
user1140873
user1140873

I install Mint 19.3 weeks ago, my first real Linux My Home is on the same partition than the OS , and i have no swap of 2 G on the same partition. I want to move Home to sdb2(ext4) and create a swapfile to,

I install Mint 19.3 weeks ago, my first real Linux My Home is on the same partition than the OS , and i have no swap. I want to move Home to sdb2(ext4) and create a swapfile to,

I install Mint 19.3 weeks ago, my first real Linux My Home is on the same partition than the OS , and i have swap of 2 G on the same partition. I want to move Home to sdb2(ext4)

Source Link
user1140873
user1140873

Change partition for Home and create a swapfile

I install Mint 19.3 weeks ago, my first real Linux My Home is on the same partition than the OS , and i have no swap. I want to move Home to sdb2(ext4) and create a swapfile to,