Skip to main content
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Spelling/Grammar
Source Link
Burgi
  • 6.6k
  • 14
  • 40
  • 52

I have a problem inwith my internet connection which iI found on 2 different lines not only 1 .. when i

When I play an online game iI have a sudden 75% packet loss inon the net graph  , it happens randomly eventhoeven though my internet speed is good and router lights "ADSL and Internet" are stable .. so i dig

I dug into this and reached the point where iI pinged on googlethe Google servers in the CMD with this command "Ping google.com -t"Ping google.com -t to see my ping and receiving replies coming from googlethe Google domain, i find.

I found that "Request timed out" appears randomly between the replies which translates in game to 75% packetlosspacket loss and each "request timed out" gives me 75% packet loss for like 3-5 seconds and it happens frequently and it never stops during the whole day and night. My

My ping in Egypt is high because we are far from EuEU servers  , the best iI can get is 6060ms ping.., so don't mind the ping my. My problem is the request timed out which is translating into packet loss. I

I contacted my ISP many times but they don't admit there is a problem and iI can't find anyone who is understanding enough to help me so please HELP this is literally killing me as a gamer :( here.

Here is a screenshot to show you what i mean enter image description here

enter image description here

I have a problem in my internet connection which i found on 2 different lines not only 1 .. when i play an online game i have a sudden 75% packet loss in net graph  , it happens randomly eventho internet speed is good and router lights "ADSL and Internet" are stable .. so i dig into this and reached the point where i pinged on google servers in the CMD with this command "Ping google.com -t" to see my ping and receiving replies coming from google domain, i find that "Request timed out" appears randomly between the replies which translates in game to 75% packetloss and each "request timed out" gives me 75% packet loss for like 3-5 seconds and it happens frequently and it never stops during the whole day and night. My ping in Egypt is high because we are far from Eu servers  , the best i can get is 60 ping.. so don't mind the ping my problem is the request timed out which is translating into packet loss. I contacted my ISP many times but they don't admit there is a problem and i can't find anyone who is understanding enough to help me so please HELP this is literally killing me as a gamer :( here is a screenshot to show you what i mean enter image description here

I have a problem with my internet connection which I found on 2 different lines not only 1.

When I play an online game I have a sudden 75% packet loss on the net graph, it happens randomly even though my internet speed is good and router lights "ADSL and Internet" are stable.

I dug into this and reached the point where I pinged the Google servers in the CMD with this command Ping google.com -t to see my ping and receiving replies coming from the Google domain.

I found that "Request timed out" appears randomly between the replies which translates in game to 75% packet loss and each "request timed out" gives me 75% packet loss for like 3-5 seconds and it happens frequently and it never stops during the whole day and night.

My ping in Egypt is high because we are far from EU servers, the best I can get is 60ms ping, so don't mind the ping. My problem is the request timed out which is translating into packet loss.

I contacted my ISP many times but they don't admit there is a problem and I can't find anyone who is understanding enough to help me.

Here is a screenshot to show you what i mean

enter image description here

added 45 characters in body
Source Link
CAN0N
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

I have a problem in my internet connection which i found on 2 different lines not only 1 .. when i play an online game i have a sudden 75% packet loss in net graph , it happens randomly eventho internet speed is good and router lights "ADSL and Internet" are stable .. so i dig into this and reached the point where i pinged on google servers in the CMD with this command "Ping google.com -t" to see my ping and receiving replies coming from google domain, i find that "Request timed out" appears randomly between the replies which translates in game to 75% packetloss and each "request timed out" gives me 75% packet loss for like 3-5 seconds and it happens frequently and it never stops during the whole day and night. My ping in Egypt is high because we are far from Eu servers , the best i can get is 60 ping.. so don't mind the ping my problem is the request timed out which is translating into packet loss. I contacted my ISP many times but they don't admit there is a problem and i can't find anyone who is understanding enough to help me so please HELP this is literally killing me as a gamer :( here is a screenshot to show you what i mean enter image description here

I have a problem in my internet connection which i found on 2 different lines not only 1 .. when i play an online game i have a sudden 75% packet loss in net graph , it happens randomly eventho internet speed is good and router lights "ADSL and Internet" are stable .. so i dig into this and reached the point where i pinged on google servers in the CMD with this command "Ping google.com -t" to see my ping and receiving replies coming from google domain, i find that "Request timed out" appears randomly between the replies which translates in game to 75% packetloss and each "request timed out" gives me 75% packet loss for like 3-5 seconds and it happens frequently and it never stops during the whole day and night. My ping in Egypt is high because we are far from Eu servers , the best i can get is 60 ping.. so don't mind the ping my problem is the request timed out which is translating into packet loss. I contacted my ISP many times but they don't admit there is a problem and i can't find anyone who is understanding enough to help me so please HELP this is literally killing me as a gamer :( enter image description here

I have a problem in my internet connection which i found on 2 different lines not only 1 .. when i play an online game i have a sudden 75% packet loss in net graph , it happens randomly eventho internet speed is good and router lights "ADSL and Internet" are stable .. so i dig into this and reached the point where i pinged on google servers in the CMD with this command "Ping google.com -t" to see my ping and receiving replies coming from google domain, i find that "Request timed out" appears randomly between the replies which translates in game to 75% packetloss and each "request timed out" gives me 75% packet loss for like 3-5 seconds and it happens frequently and it never stops during the whole day and night. My ping in Egypt is high because we are far from Eu servers , the best i can get is 60 ping.. so don't mind the ping my problem is the request timed out which is translating into packet loss. I contacted my ISP many times but they don't admit there is a problem and i can't find anyone who is understanding enough to help me so please HELP this is literally killing me as a gamer :( here is a screenshot to show you what i mean enter image description here

Source Link
CAN0N
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Request Timed Out while pinging google domain with ping google.com -t

I have a problem in my internet connection which i found on 2 different lines not only 1 .. when i play an online game i have a sudden 75% packet loss in net graph , it happens randomly eventho internet speed is good and router lights "ADSL and Internet" are stable .. so i dig into this and reached the point where i pinged on google servers in the CMD with this command "Ping google.com -t" to see my ping and receiving replies coming from google domain, i find that "Request timed out" appears randomly between the replies which translates in game to 75% packetloss and each "request timed out" gives me 75% packet loss for like 3-5 seconds and it happens frequently and it never stops during the whole day and night. My ping in Egypt is high because we are far from Eu servers , the best i can get is 60 ping.. so don't mind the ping my problem is the request timed out which is translating into packet loss. I contacted my ISP many times but they don't admit there is a problem and i can't find anyone who is understanding enough to help me so please HELP this is literally killing me as a gamer :( enter image description here