Skip to main content
3 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Nov 29, 2022 at 9:38 vote accept Kobus Myburgh
Dec 20, 2019 at 21:49 comment added Kobus Myburgh Thanks for your answer. Well, it is not much different from my current way of thinking, but the problem with that is that I can't access the server via FTP or SSH. I need to use a VM to connect to the server where the files are located. Then, I need to download to the VM, then mount a local drive to VMWare to get the files to my own machine. I was more thinking of doing it on the server (so checkout the repo there, and then just compare file system with repo, but not sure how,as git-diff typically works with repos, right? Not sure how to make it compare with raw text on the server.
Dec 20, 2019 at 1:00 history answered geru CC BY-SA 4.0