Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

3
  • Does it work in Linux better?
    – Daisetsu
    Commented Jun 8, 2010 at 18:55
  • @Daisetsu, I believe so. Have not tried it there myself. Maybe, someone else here has first hand experience...
    – nik
    Commented Jun 8, 2010 at 18:58
  • Just an FYI for anyone wanting to order airPcap Cace NX3 pack. I ordered their 3 pack package over three weeks ago and still haven't received it. The third party I'm ordering though has been trying daily to get this in my hands. I still haven't received the package and I have a very important network test on Sunday. This company really screwed me and I'll never forget. I have the choice of going with OmniPeak Pro, Fluke, or AirPcap Cace NX3 pack. I decided to go with AirPcap Case NX 3 because of the reviews I've seen on the internet. I work with very complex wireless systems and will never for
    – user187516
    Commented Jan 12, 2013 at 21:06