Skip to main content
deleted 2 characters in body
Source Link
J.P.
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6

I add events to an Outlook calendar viaby importing a CSV file, that is created from an Excel spreadsheet. If I change info in the spreadsheet, and re-import the CSV, how can I ensure the original entry is changed, as opposed to a new event being created? Is there any way to remove events from calendar via opening and importing a file?

I add events to an Outlook calendar via importing a CSV file, that is created from an Excel spreadsheet. If I change info in the spreadsheet, and re-import the CSV, how can I ensure the original entry is changed, as opposed to a new event being created? Is there any way to remove events from calendar via opening and importing a file?

I add events to an Outlook calendar by importing a CSV file that is created from an Excel spreadsheet. If I change info in the spreadsheet, and re-import the CSV, how can I ensure the original entry is changed, as opposed to a new event being created? Is there any way to remove events from calendar via opening and importing a file?

Source Link
J.P.
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6

Changing Outlook event via importing CSV file

I add events to an Outlook calendar via importing a CSV file, that is created from an Excel spreadsheet. If I change info in the spreadsheet, and re-import the CSV, how can I ensure the original entry is changed, as opposed to a new event being created? Is there any way to remove events from calendar via opening and importing a file?