Skip to main content
added 5 characters in body
Source Link
Worthwelle
  • 4.7k
  • 11
  • 22
  • 32

enter image description hereenter image description here

I am connected to a switch. This switch is connected to a router. My PC gets its IP address from this router. I connected a second router (Router C in the image) to the switch. "Device A" is connected to this router.

I can not request any information with "Device A". How can I get a connection from PC to "Device A"? How can I get the IP-address of "Router C". I would like to login from PC to "Device A" with SSH.

Are there any ressourcesresources or similar questions where I can look it up?

enter image description here

I am connected to a switch. This switch is connected to a router. My PC gets its IP address from this router. I connected a second router (Router C in the image) to the switch. "Device A" is connected to this router.

I can not request any information with "Device A". How can I get a connection from PC to "Device A"? How can I get the IP-address of "Router C". I would like to login from PC to "Device A" with SSH.

Are there any ressources or similar questions where I can look it up?

enter image description here

I am connected to a switch. This switch is connected to a router. My PC gets its IP address from this router. I connected a second router (Router C in the image) to the switch. "Device A" is connected to this router.

I can not request any information with "Device A". How can I get a connection from PC to "Device A"? How can I get the IP-address of "Router C". I would like to login from PC to "Device A" with SSH.

Are there any resources or similar questions where I can look it up?

Source Link

How can I access a device connected to a router which is in the same network as my PC?

enter image description here

I am connected to a switch. This switch is connected to a router. My PC gets its IP address from this router. I connected a second router (Router C in the image) to the switch. "Device A" is connected to this router.

I can not request any information with "Device A". How can I get a connection from PC to "Device A"? How can I get the IP-address of "Router C". I would like to login from PC to "Device A" with SSH.

Are there any ressources or similar questions where I can look it up?