Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/1193362772186279938
added 171 characters in body
Source Link
Enigma
  • 3.4k
  • 11
  • 50
  • 78

These folders/files keep appearing and I keep having to delete them. They are constantly sucking away all my storage space - what's going on?

enter image description here

Tried opening in Event Viewer & nothing shows up:

enter image description here

Tried converting the log and still nothing shows but log gets even more massive:

enter image description here

These folders/files keep appearing and I keep having to delete them. They are constantly sucking away all my storage space - what's going on?

enter image description here

Tried opening in Event Viewer & nothing shows up:

enter image description here

These folders/files keep appearing and I keep having to delete them. They are constantly sucking away all my storage space - what's going on?

enter image description here

Tried opening in Event Viewer & nothing shows up:

enter image description here

Tried converting the log and still nothing shows but log gets even more massive:

enter image description here

added 140 characters in body
Source Link
Enigma
  • 3.4k
  • 11
  • 50
  • 78

These folders/files keep appearing and I keep having to delete them. They are constantly sucking away all my storage space - what's going on?

enter image description here

Tried opening in Event Viewer & nothing shows up:

enter image description here

These folders/files keep appearing and I keep having to delete them. They are constantly sucking away all my storage space - what's going on?

enter image description here

These folders/files keep appearing and I keep having to delete them. They are constantly sucking away all my storage space - what's going on?

enter image description here

Tried opening in Event Viewer & nothing shows up:

enter image description here

Source Link
Enigma
  • 3.4k
  • 11
  • 50
  • 78

Huge 50GB+ kernel dump files being generated in temp

These folders/files keep appearing and I keep having to delete them. They are constantly sucking away all my storage space - what's going on?

enter image description here