Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

3
  • Thank you but the problem is I can't find that code to change it.. Do you know how I can find that code.. I have looked and looked and can't find. it thank you.
    – Lisa
    Commented Aug 14, 2019 at 9:35
  • Either create a favicon.ico file or read this if you don't want to Commented Aug 14, 2019 at 9:37
  • I though it was favicon.ico , to prove that isn't I removed that line , and still have the problem maybe you got better information if you order by domain and than I found it. one unlock domain (fonts.gstatic.com) the line in question was <link href='fonts.googleapis.com/css?family=Droid+Sans:400,700' rel='stylesheet' type='text/css' /> changed it to https fixed the problem
    – Sérgio
    Commented Aug 20, 2021 at 19:13