Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results
added 4 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Source Link
slhck
  • 230.2k
  • 71
  • 621
  • 603

Zip file from dockerDocker volume

WordpressWordPress is running inside a dockerDocker container. I want to create a separate image which will use croncron to automatically create the backup of wordpressWordPress files and database. I am confused that what is the best way to access files inside the dockerDocker container in another image using a bash script.

Zip file from docker volume

Wordpress is running inside a docker container. I want to create a separate image which will use cron to automatically create the backup of wordpress files and database. I am confused that what is the best way to access files inside the docker container in another image using bash script.

Zip file from Docker volume

WordPress is running inside a Docker container. I want to create a separate image which will use cron to automatically create the backup of WordPress files and database. I am confused that what is the best way to access files inside the Docker container in another image using a bash script.

Source Link

Zip file from docker volume

Wordpress is running inside a docker container. I want to create a separate image which will use cron to automatically create the backup of wordpress files and database. I am confused that what is the best way to access files inside the docker container in another image using bash script.