Skip to main content
Spelling
Source Link
Anaksunaman
  • 17.5k
  • 4
  • 44
  • 52

I want to use chololatelychocolately to install numpy onto a Windows machine.

However when I run:

choco install numpy

it tried to install a numpy for Python 3.

How can I force it to install a version for Python 2?

I want to use chololately to install numpy onto a Windows machine.

However when I run:

choco install numpy

it tried to install a numpy for Python 3.

How can I force it to install a version for Python 2?

I want to use chocolately to install numpy onto a Windows machine.

However when I run:

choco install numpy

it tried to install a numpy for Python 3.

How can I force it to install a version for Python 2?

Minor Formatting
Source Link
Anaksunaman
  • 17.5k
  • 4
  • 44
  • 52

How to install numpy for python2Python 2 with choco?

I want to use chololately to install numpy onto a windowWindows machine.

However when I run choco install numpy,:

choco install numpy

it tried to install a numpy for python3Python 3.

How can I force it to install a version for python2Python 2?

How to install numpy for python2 with choco?

I want to use chololately to install numpy onto a window machine.

However when I run choco install numpy,

it tried to install a numpy for python3.

How can I force it to install a version for python2?

How to install numpy for Python 2 with choco?

I want to use chololately to install numpy onto a Windows machine.

However when I run:

choco install numpy

it tried to install a numpy for Python 3.

How can I force it to install a version for Python 2?

Source Link
Anthony Kong
  • 5.1k
  • 12
  • 50
  • 82

How to install numpy for python2 with choco?

I want to use chololately to install numpy onto a window machine.

However when I run choco install numpy,

it tried to install a numpy for python3.

How can I force it to install a version for python2?