Skip to main content
Question Protected by Ramhound
Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/1221583784245649416

UpgradingI upgraded to windowsWindows 10 and a 450Mb Recovery partition was created on my disk. I would like to extend the system partition, but the Recovery partition is in the way.

  

How can I move the Recovery partition to the end of the disk volume without installing a third party software?

Upgrading to windows 10 a 450Mb Recovery partition was created on my disk. I would like to extend the system partition, but the Recovery partition is in the way.

  How can I move the Recovery partition to the end of the disk volume without installing a third party software?

I upgraded to Windows 10 and a 450Mb Recovery partition was created on my disk. I would like to extend the system partition but the Recovery partition is in the way. 

How can I move the Recovery partition to the end of the disk volume without installing third party software?

Source Link
pharsfalvi
  • 1.3k
  • 2
  • 8
  • 4

How to move the recovery partition on Windows 10?

Upgrading to windows 10 a 450Mb Recovery partition was created on my disk. I would like to extend the system partition, but the Recovery partition is in the way.

How can I move the Recovery partition to the end of the disk volume without installing a third party software?