Skip to main content
deleted 35 characters in body
Source Link
Hennes
  • 65.3k
  • 7
  • 113
  • 168

Hello every one I was not able to access my bios settings Iamam using Samsung Rv511 havingwhich has a phoneix biosphoenix BIOS firmware. I

I accidentally alter my biosBIOS settings and enabled the fast boot due to which I am not able to enter biosBIOS anymore. When

When I restart my laptop it says system resuming and after that it's boots from the hard drive. Not giving an It does not give me and option to enter biosthe BIOS program. Please

Please suggest what to do to sort out this issue. Regards Ashish Negi

Hello every one I was not able to access my bios settings Iam using Samsung Rv511 having a phoneix bios. I accidentally alter my bios settings and enabled the fast boot due to which I am not able to enter bios anymore. When I restart my laptop it says system resuming and after that it's boots hard drive. Not giving an option to enter bios. Please suggest what to do to sort out this issue. Regards Ashish Negi

I am using Samsung Rv511 which has a phoenix BIOS firmware.

I accidentally alter my BIOS settings and enabled the fast boot due to which I am not able to enter BIOS anymore.

When I restart my laptop it says system resuming and after that it's boots from the hard drive. It does not give me and option to enter the BIOS program.

Please suggest what to do to sort out this issue.

Source Link

Not able to access the bios menu

Hello every one I was not able to access my bios settings Iam using Samsung Rv511 having a phoneix bios. I accidentally alter my bios settings and enabled the fast boot due to which I am not able to enter bios anymore. When I restart my laptop it says system resuming and after that it's boots hard drive. Not giving an option to enter bios. Please suggest what to do to sort out this issue. Regards Ashish Negi